Hallitus kaudelle 2017-2018

Puheenjohtaja
Hannu Tsupari
puh. 040 512 8260
 
1. varapuheenjohtaja
Vesa Rouhiainen
Vesitorninkatu 7 B 15
50130 Mikkeli
puh. 044 523 9830
vesa.p.rouhiainen@gmail.com
 
2. varapuheenjohtaja
Eero Korhonen
Rinnetie 2 A 3
71310 Vehmersalmi
puh. 0400 575 932
 
Jäsen
Kirsti Kurki
Neljäskatu 7
57210 Savonlinna
puh. 040 756 2520
kirstils.kurki@gmail.com

 

Jäsen
Nina Simonen
Pohjolankatu 14 as 2
80260 Joensuu
puh. 050 599 2391
simonen.nina@gmail.com

Jäsen
Arvo Kupiainen
Koivukujantie 38
58450 Punkaharju
puh. 0400 656731
arvo.kupiainen@gmail.com

Jäsen
Helena Majoinen
Halkovaarantie 7
82600 Tohmajärvi
puh. 050 575 9878
helena.majoinen@gmail.com

Jäsen
Pertti Saarelainen
Iljankatu 3
81700 Lieksa
puh. 0500 885 621
pertti.saarelainen@pkky.fi

Jäsen
Paavo Alanko
Lahtelankatu 23
74120 Iisalmi
puh. 0400 265070
paavo.alanko@luukku.com

Jäsen
Jouni Simonen
Mäkeläntie 2
82110 Heinävaara
puh. 0500 279939
jtsimonen@gmail.com

Jäsen
Marja Vähätalo
Levästentie 2 B 4
41800 Korpilahti
puh. 040 749 5967
marja.vahatalo@oikeus.fi

Jäsen
Markku Hartikainen
Heikinahde 6
40800 Vaajakoski
puh. 040 524 9922
make.hartsu(at)gmail.com